Boggy Creek Valley

From New York Times best selling author, Kelly Elliott, comes a brand new series for small-town romance lovers. The series will consist of six interconnected standalone novels revolving around the fictional town of Boggy Creek, New Hampshire.

Southern Bride

From New York Times best selling author, Kelly Elliott, comes a series her WANTED fans will adore. Filled with love, hope, and second chances, LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT, is book one in the Southern Brides series. Each book in this series will be a complete stand alone book. Now FREE in Kindle Unlimited for a limited amount of time! The last two books will be released live and then dropped into KU!

Meet Me In Montana

Cowboys and Angels

PLEASE NOTE – this is family saga series and it is best to read them in order!

Austin Singles

Love Wanted in Texas


Please note that the Broken Series intertwines with the Love Wanted in Texas series. The last book in the Broken series is also the last book in the Love Wanted in Texas series.

Journey of Love


With Me

Boston Love

The Seaside Chronicles

Love In Montana

Please note that this series will be a wide preorder, meaning it will be available on Apple Books, B & N, and Kobo for preorder and release two days earlier than the Amazon release date. Example, Fearless Enough will release on Apple Books, B &N, and Kobo on March 19, 2023 then go exclusive to Amazon and Kindle Unlimited on March 21, 2023. If you read on any retailer besides Amazon, it’s best to preorder to make sure you get the book before it is removed.

Holidaze in Salem

Stand Alones