New release

Fated Hearts

The eighth novel in New York Times bestselling author Kelly Elliott’s Southern Bride series. 

Coming soon

November 30, 2021
January 25, 2022
March 22, 2022

reading order

I get a lot of questions about what the reading order for my books is, I hope this makes it easy for you.

books by trope

Love a certain kind of story? Here is a list of Kelly Elliott’s books by storyline.

join the facebook group

kelly's krew

We’re a fun group of amazing people who are like family! You’ll get access to lots of inside goodies, extra things like early cover reveals, excerpts, and exclusive giveaways before anyone else.